Instagram     

Go Back   PNW Moto > PNW Moto > Motorcycles > Reviews

Reviews Rider reviews about motorcycles, parts, gear, accessories, places

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Jun 6th 2018, 04:03 PM   #1
 MMcN49's Avatar
 
  Jan 2016
  Small Island Surrounded by Puget Sound

  07 Buell XB12STT, (Two) 12 Suzuki DR650 SE 72BMWR75/5 KIA @ 243K
They're Back

America's most dysfunctional motorcycle family is at it yet again. As this is the "Reviews" Thread how would you rate them, (0-10). Curious minds want to know.

NOTE: I pretty much stopped watching Discovery after Wings, Wings of the Luftwaffe and Wings of the Red Star ran their course, (all great shows) unlike American Chopper.

http//www.etonline.com/american-chopper-is-back-after-a-5-year-absence-watch-the-new-trailer-exclusive-97373
Jun 8th 2018, 09:44 PM   #2
 
  Jun 2018
  portland

  650 v star
i just watched the occ and it sucks even more.
Jun 9th 2018, 08:01 AM   #3
 curve addict's Avatar
 
  Apr 2016
  Des Moines, WA

  ...1987 Yamaha FZR1000...
I never liked the show. If I were given one of their creations, I would promptly sell it; just not my style. Based on watching none of the new episodes, I give it a solid zero.
Jun 9th 2018, 12:30 PM   #4
 
  Jun 2018
  portland

  650 v star
There bikes r ugly and everyone of them has engine troubles. They have to fix every new engine they get. And they r belt driver should be a shaft drive.
Jun 9th 2018, 03:31 PM   #5
 mjh937's Avatar
 
  Feb 2016
  Bellingham, WA

  Yamaha FZ-07
I watched the first two episodes and they are not as bad as I expected. They are better than the original show, but that is not saying much. I probably will not watch any more as it is not very compelling.

On a scale of 1-10 I would give it a C- (I never was very good at following directions . )
Jun 9th 2018, 07:44 PM   #6
 Rock Dodger's Avatar
 
  Feb 2016
  Washington

I don't care for contrived BS, which is what most reality shows are.
Reply

  PNW Moto > PNW Moto > Motorcycles > Reviews



Thread Tools
Display Modes


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Hey old timers.....I'm back!! Squirrel59 New Users 20 Jun 28th 2017 07:59 PM
Finally back on 2! RSVTiff Kitsap 4 Jun 2nd 2017 07:34 PM
I'm Back Ridemotto Bellingham 15 Mar 27th 2017 07:27 PM
I'm back! curve addict Vancouver 24 Apr 22nd 2016 06:55 AM
EBR IS BACK!!! Yes, you heard it, Buell is back! Thumperpilot Motorcycles 19 Mar 29th 2016 08:58 PM




Copyright © 2018 PNW Moto. All rights reserved.