Instagram     

Go Back   PNW Moto > PNW Moto > Motorcycles

Motorcycles For topics and discussions about all motorcycle makes and models

Like Tree36Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
Jan 24th 2019, 10:14 AM   #31
 Texasl's Avatar
Moderator
 
  Jan 2016
  Northeast Olalla

  07 Guzzi
Bill Update

5424 is scheduled for a hearing on the 28th. Although the language is not what we would prefer, it would behoove you to contact your State Senator and show your support for the underlying issue.
tod701 likes this.
Feb 7th 2019, 05:14 PM   #32
 tod701's Avatar
 
  Jan 2016
  Stanwood

SB5254 was passed out of the Senate Transportation Committee by a vote of 13 to 1.
Next step is the Senate Rules Committee.

If you would like to encourage the committee members to pass it out of Rules, here are their email addresses:

Cyrus.Habib@leg.wa.gov
Randi.Becker@leg.wa.gov
Andy.Billig@leg.wa.gov
Reuven.Carlyle@leg.wa.gov
Annette.Cleveland@leg.wa.gov
Bob.Hasegawa@leg.wa.gov
Karen.Keiser@leg.wa.gov
Curtis.King@leg.wa.gov
Patty.Kuderer@leg.wa.gov
Marko.Liias@leg.wa.gov
John.McCoy@leg.wa.gov
Joe.Nguyen@leg.wa.gov
Jamie.Pedersen@leg.wa.gov
Ann.Rivers@leg.wa.gov
Mark.Schoesler@leg.wa.gov
Timothy.Sheldon@leg.wa.gov
Shelly.Short@leg.wa.gov
Willow likes this.

Edited by tod701 on Feb 7th 2019 at 06:08 PM
Reply

  PNW Moto > PNW Moto > Motorcycles

Tags
2019, lane, legislature, sharing



Thread Tools
Display Modes


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Lane-sharing in Oregon patrino Portland 55 Feb 17th 2019 04:20 PM
Cota 2019 Ballistic Spokane 0 Dec 6th 2018 11:38 PM
Poulsbo Mayor Becky Erickson running for seat in Legislature MMcN49 Kitsap 0 May 19th 2018 04:37 PM
Event: Lane-Sharing Discussion Wed, 28 Feb 2018 Lena Portland 18 Mar 3rd 2018 09:40 PM




Copyright © 2019 PNW Moto. All rights reserved.