Instagram     

Go Back   PNW Moto > PNW Moto > Adventure Riding

Adventure Riding Adventure riding, dual sports, and dirt bikes

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Feb 19th 2016, 10:30 AM   #1
 tod701's Avatar
 
  Jan 2016
  Stanwood

Exclamation SB5205 - Allow spouses to share hours to earn free D-Pass

Senate Bill SB5205 would allow spouses to pool their volunteer hours for the purpose of earning a free Discover Pass.

SB 5205 - 2015-16


This bill was introduced last year and passed by the Senate 49 – 0. Unfortunately time ran out before the House of Representatives brought it up for a vote.

It has been re-introduced and passed again by the Senate 49-0,

It now moves to the House of Representatives and has been assigned to the House Environment committee.

If you support this legislation, please let the members of the committee know.

Their email addresses:

Joe.Fitzgibbon@leg.wa.gov
Strom.Peterson@leg.wa.gov
Matt.Shea@leg.wa.gov
Shelly.Short@leg.wa.gov
Mary.Dye@lig.wa.gov
Jessyn.Farrell@leg.wa.gov
Jake.Fey@leg.wa.gov
Roger.Goodman@leg.wa.gov
Paul.Harris@leg.wa.gov
Joan.McBride@leg.wa.gov
Liz.Pike@leg.wa.gov
David.Taylor@leg.wa.gov
Feb 26th 2016, 07:15 AM   #2
 tod701's Avatar
 
  Jan 2016
  Stanwood

Language has been added to the Senate supplemental operating budget that keeps SB5205 alive past the standard cut-off date so there is still a chance to get this bill passes.

If you like it, go to the bill webpage.
Select the comment box and your comments will go directly to your Legislators.

SB 5205 - 2015-16
Reply

  PNW Moto > PNW Moto > Adventure Riding

Tags
dpass, earn, free, hours, sb5205, share, spouses



Thread Tools
Display Modes


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
FREE: Free helmet SmokeyMcNug Classifieds 0 Sep 13th 2016 07:23 PM
Free Swingarm Stand Bugaboo The Dalles 7 Jun 15th 2016 04:17 PM
Free helmets..... Mikeames Motorcycles 0 Jan 30th 2016 07:12 PM




Copyright © 2019 PNW Moto. All rights reserved.